Latest CBSE Syllabus for Class 10 of Sanskrit 2017-18

Here, latest syllabus of CBSE Syllabus for Class 10 Sanskrit for the session 2017-18. The new session has started and board updated the new syllabus. From this year. students will have the 80-20 (board-internal) marks pattern. Three periodic tests will be also taken by the schools

In Board examination, the entire syllabus will come. The Board examination will be of 80 marks, with a duration of three hours.

The Question paper contains four sections.

अपठित अवबोधनम्  10
रचनात्मक कार्यम्  15
अनुप्रयुक्त व्याकरणम्  25
पठित अवबोधनम् 30


Section Wise breakup is given below.

CBSE Syllabus for Class 10 Sanskrit 2017-18
The chapters of Manika is given in the list:
Manika Class10th Sanskrit Syllabus

Download Syllabus for Class 10 Sanskrit 2017-18

Prescribed Books:

• Manika Textbook Class 10th - Bhag - 2
• Manika Vyakaran Textbook Class 10th - Bhag - 2
• Vyakaranvithi Atiriktpathnaartham

Previous Post Next Post