--Advertisement--

CBSE Class 10, 12 Board Exams Datesheet for 2023 released at cbse.nic.in- Download Timetable

Datesheet for Class 10 and Class 12 Board Exams 2023 has been released by CBSE on their official website cbse.nic.in. CBSE class 10 Board Exams will begin on February 15th, 2023, and end on March 21st, 2023. Class 12 or Senior Secondary examinations will begin on February 15 and will end on April 5, 2023. Examinations will begin every day at 10.30 AM (IST).

CBSE Class 10, 12 Board Exams Datesheet for 2023 released at cbse.nic.in- Download Timetable

The Central Board of Secondary Education has already released the official practical exam schedule for CBSE class 10th on its official website.

Download Class 10, 12 datesheet in PDF

How to download CBSE Class 10, 12 Date Sheet 2023?

Students need to follow these steps to download the date sheet of CBSE classes 10th and 12th from CBSE's website:

  • Step 1: Visit the official website of CBSE at cbse.gov.in.
  • Step 2: Click on the link available to download the Date Sheet of class 10th.
  • Step 3: Download the datesheet in PDF.

CBSE Class 10 Datesheet in Details 2023 Board Exams

List of subjects with the dates and timing of of the Class 10 Board Exams 2023 is provided below.

Day, Date and Time

Subject Code

Subject Name

Friday 17th February, 2023 

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

254

Elements of Book Keeping and Accountancy

Friday 24th February, 2023 

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

003

Urdu Course A

303

Urdu Course B

Monday 27th, February, 2023 

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

184

English (Language and Literature)

Saturday 4th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

086

Science

Saturday 11th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

122

Sanskrit

Monday 13th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 12.30 PM

165

Computer Applications

Wednesday 15th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

087

Social Science

Friday 17th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

002

Hindi Course A

085

Hindi Course B

Tuesday 21st March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

041

Mathematics Standard

241

Mathematics Basic


Complete datesheet for CBSE Class 10 Board Exams 2023

CBSE Class 12 Datesheet in Details 2023 Board Exams

List of subjects with the dates and timing of of the Class 12 Board Exams 2023 is provided below.

Day, Date and Time

Subject Code

Subject Name

Monday 20th February, 2023 

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

002

Hindi Elective

302

Hindi Core

Monday 20th February, 2023 

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

001

English Elective

301

English Core

Tuesday 28th February, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

043

Chemistry

Thursday 2nd March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

029

Geography

Monday 06th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

042

Physics

Friday 10th March 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

322

Sanskrit Core

Saturday 11th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

041

Mathematics 

241

Applied Mathematics 

Monday 13th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

048

Physical Education

Tuesday 16th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

044

Biology

Friday 17th March 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

030

Economics

Monday 20th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

028

Political Science

Thursday 23rd March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

083

Computer Science

Saturday 25th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

833

Business Administration

Wednesday 29th March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

027

History

Friday 31st March, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

055

Accountancy

Saturday 01st April, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

064

Home Science

Monday 03rd April, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

039

Sociology



Tuesday 04th April, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

003

Urdu Elective

022

Sanskrit Elective

303

Urdu Core

Wednesday 05th April, 2023

10.30 AM to 01.30 PM

037

Psychology

Complete datesheet for CBSE Class 10 Board Exams 2023


Previous Post Next Post

--Advertisement--

--Advertisement--