Latest CBSE Syllabus for Class 10 of Information and CommunicationTechnology (Computer Science) 2017-18

Here, latest syllabus of CBSE Syllabus for Class 10 Information and Communication Technology (Computer Science) for the session 2017-18. The new session has started and board updated the new syllabus. From this year. students will have the 80-20 (board-internal) marks pattern. Three periodic tests will be also taken by the schools

In Board examination, the entire syllabus will come. The Board examination will be of 80 marks, with a duration of three hours.

The theory paper will be of 40 Marks and Practical will be of 60 Marks. Theory paper will be of 2.5 hours while practical will be of 4 hours.

Unit I Computer Components and Interconnection 5 -
Unit II Advance GIMP 10 20
Unit III Advanced HTML 20 40
Unit IV Network Security 05 -

40 60

• Unit I: Computer Components and Interconnection

• Unit II: Advance GIMP

• Unit III: Advanced HTML
→ Working with HTML Forms

• Unit IV: Network Security

(A) Hands on Experience  30
(B) IT Application Report File 15
(C) Project Work 10
(D) Viva Voce 05

Download Syllabus for Class 10 ICT (Computer Science) 2017-18

Previous Post Next Post