Download CBSE Syllabus of Class 10th for 2016-17| CBSE Class 10th Syllabus issued by

CBSE has released the syllabus for Class 10th of all subjects such as Hindi Course A and B, English Communicative and Language and Literature, Mathematics, Science, SSt and Computer for Summative Assessment 1 ( SA1) and Summative Assessment 2 (SA2). There are no major changes done by the Board in respect to the previous session.

The whole session is divided into tow parts. Summative Assessment I and II. SA I is from April to September and SA II is from October to March. SA I and II both are of 90 marks each and the weightage assigned to them is 30% each.

There are two formative assessment held in between each Summative Assessment. The weightage assigned to FAs are 10%. Below is the fast calculation for you.

Summative Assessment I:                        30%
Summative Assessment II:                       30%
Formative Assessment I, II, III and IV:    40%
Total:                                                       100%

View Syllabus of Class 10th 2016-17 (by subjects):

Previous Post Next Post